Events

Watch this spaces for any new promotions

regular programmes

Centralines Saturday Sports Show
The Country with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

Local woman Jenny Nelson-Smith has been appointed the Operations Manager...

St John Ambulance is to deliver two new state of the art ambulances to local...

A public meeting will be held in Napier tomorrow on the Napier Port share...

An interim chief executive has been appointed to the Hawke's Bay District...

community notices

Wed, 04/07/2018 - Thu, 31/10/2019
Fri, 11/01/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Tue, 26/03/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Mon, 15/04/2019 - Sat, 30/11/2019
Mon, 15/04/2019 - Sat, 30/11/2019
Thu, 18/04/2019 - Thu, 31/10/2019
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Thu, 30/04/2020
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Syndicate content