Events

Watch this spaces for any new promotions

regular programmes

Centralines Saturday Sports Show
The Country with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

Police are investigating an accident which has seen one person flown to...

Seven people were injured following a motor vehicle accident near Waipawa...

community notices

Wed, 04/07/2018 - Thu, 31/10/2019
Wed, 09/01/2019 - Sun, 30/06/2019
Wed, 09/01/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Wed, 16/01/2019 - 00:30 - Sun, 01/12/2019 - 00:30
Tue, 26/03/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Mon, 08/04/2019 - Tue, 30/04/2019
Fri, 12/04/2019 - Sat, 30/11/2019
Mon, 15/04/2019 - Sun, 09/06/2019
Mon, 15/04/2019 - Sat, 30/11/2019
Mon, 15/04/2019 - Sat, 30/11/2019
Syndicate content