regular programmes

Centralines Saturday Sports Show
The Country with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

Hawke's Bay can expect above average temperatures for the rest of summer,...

community notices

Fri, 15/12/2017 - 00:00 - Wed, 31/01/2018 - 13:00
Fri, 15/12/2017 - Wed, 31/01/2018
Wed, 17/01/2018 - 01:00 - Wed, 31/01/2018 - 20:00
Tue, 23/01/2018 - 12:00 - Tue, 27/02/2018 - 17:00
Sat, 27/01/2018 - 01:00 - Sun, 28/01/2018 - 20:00
Sat, 10/02/2018 - 00:30 - 20:30
Sun, 11/02/2018 - 01:00 - 20:00
Sat, 17/02/2018 - 10:30 - Sat, 10/03/2018 - 10:30
Syndicate content