Events

Watch this spaces for any new promotions

regular programmes

The Country with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

Nominations are now being taken for the 2019 Central Hawke's Bay Sports...

Hawke's Bay Police are seeking the whereabouts of a man they want to speak...

Police will hold prohibited firearms amnesty and buyback collection events...

More than 200 people attended a presentation by Mike King at Waipukurau's...

There was a good turnout to the two fireams buyback and amnesty collection...

community notices

Wed, 04/07/2018 - Thu, 31/10/2019
Tue, 26/03/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Mon, 15/04/2019 - Sat, 30/11/2019
Mon, 15/04/2019 - Sat, 30/11/2019
Thu, 18/04/2019 - Thu, 31/10/2019
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Thu, 30/04/2020
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Tue, 31/03/2020
Syndicate content