Events

Watch this spaces for any new promotions

regular programmes

The Country with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

The Ministry of Health reported three confirmed Covid-19 cases in Hawke’s...

There are now 16 COVID-19 cases in Hawke's Bay.

The Ministry of...

The Ministry of Health yesterday reported three new confirmed Covid-19 cases...

The fire season in Tararua has been changed to restricted.

Fire...

A Tararua man in is 20's is in self-isolation as a probable COVID-19 case....

community notices

Mon, 20/05/2019 - Thu, 30/04/2020
Tue, 21/05/2019 - Sun, 31/05/2020
Tue, 21/05/2019 - Thu, 30/04/2020
Mon, 05/08/2019 - Thu, 30/04/2020
Mon, 12/08/2019 - Thu, 30/04/2020
Tue, 27/08/2019 - Thu, 30/04/2020
Tue, 19/11/2019 - Wed, 30/09/2020
Tue, 19/11/2019 - Fri, 31/07/2020
Tue, 19/11/2019 - Mon, 31/08/2020
Wed, 20/11/2019 - Fri, 31/07/2020
Syndicate content