regular programmes

Centralines Saturday Sports Show
The Country with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

New Zealand author Emma Stevens will regale locals with tales of her...

The Tararua District Council has maintained its accreditation as a Building...

It was a busy day for local tyre repairers on Friday after a number of...

Dannevirke will host the Manawatu Development XV rugby team this weekend....

A woman was detained and is helping Police with their inquiries after a drug...

community notices

Mon, 05/02/2018 - Sun, 16/12/2018
Mon, 19/03/2018 - Sat, 01/12/2018
Tue, 29/05/2018 - Sat, 01/12/2018
Sat, 02/06/2018 - Wed, 31/10/2018
Mon, 25/06/2018 - Fri, 30/11/2018
Tue, 26/06/2018 - Mon, 21/01/2019
Wed, 27/06/2018 - Tue, 30/04/2019
Wed, 27/06/2018 - Fri, 31/05/2019
Wed, 27/06/2018 - Tue, 30/04/2019
Syndicate content