regular programmes

The Farming Show with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

There is a strong wind watch in place for Hawke's Bay and Tararua this...

Central FM's Sports Show Host, the Coach, will don a firefighting kit...

Geotechnical engineers have given the go ahead for crews to start clearing...

An elderly woman was flown to Palmerston North Hospital after she was hit by...

In the lead-up to tomorrows Anzac Day commemorations in Waipukurau, a...

community notices

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 01:00 - Fri, 05/05/2017 - 20:00
Tue, 11/04/2017 - 00:30 - Wed, 31/05/2017 - 20:30
Thu, 04/05/2017 - 00:00 - 20:00
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 00:00 - 20:00
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 00:00 - 20:00
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 00:30 - 20:30
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 20:00
Fri, 19/05/2017 - 00:30 - Sat, 20/05/2017 - 20:30
Sun, 28/05/2017 - 00:00 - 19:00
Sat, 10/06/2017 - 00:30 - 20:30
Syndicate content