Events

Watch this spaces for any new promotions

regular programmes

Centralines Saturday Sports Show
The Country with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

With water security presenting the most significant challenge and...

The Government has announced funding for the Hawke's Bay horticulture...

Trustees are being sought for a new farming initiative aimed at shining a...

A book written about Royal New Zealand Air Force pilot Phil Lamason has won...

The Hawke's Bay Regional Council is reminding landowners to consider other...

Local firefighters will be among the 1000 particpants in the annual...

community notices

Wed, 04/07/2018 - Thu, 31/10/2019
Wed, 09/01/2019 - Sun, 30/06/2019
Wed, 09/01/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Tue, 26/03/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Fri, 12/04/2019 - Sat, 30/11/2019
Mon, 15/04/2019 - Sun, 09/06/2019
Mon, 15/04/2019 - Sat, 30/11/2019
Mon, 15/04/2019 - Sat, 30/11/2019
Thu, 18/04/2019 - Thu, 31/10/2019
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Syndicate content