regular programmes

The Country with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

Alex Walker and Tracey Collis have been re-elected Mayor of CHB and Tararua...

The Centralines CHB Wakely Shield team had a narrow loss in their game...

Tararua farmer Mel Poulton has been appointed New Zealand's Special...

Police will hold a prohibited firearms and parts collection event in...

Central Hawke's Bay brought home the Life Members Salver following this...

community notices

Wed, 04/07/2018 - Thu, 31/10/2019
Tue, 26/03/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Mon, 15/04/2019 - Sat, 30/11/2019
Mon, 15/04/2019 - Sat, 30/11/2019
Thu, 18/04/2019 - Thu, 31/10/2019
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Thu, 30/04/2020
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Tue, 31/12/2019
Mon, 20/05/2019 - Tue, 31/03/2020
Syndicate content