regular programmes

Centralines Saturday Sports Show
The Country with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

Centralines is advising customers to ensure they are prepared for potential...

The officer in charge of the firefighting operation at an industrial premise...

The Tararua District Council has issued a boil water notice for the...

A group of Central Hawke's Bay residents fighting to save a rare type of...

A magnitude 4.1 earthquake rattled Central Hawke's Bay yesterday.

...

A woman using a public toilet in Waipukurau had her handbag stolen recently...

Hawke's Bay Police are advising owners of trailers of a number of steps they...

community notices

Tue, 23/01/2018 - 12:00 - Tue, 27/02/2018 - 17:00
Mon, 05/02/2018 - Sun, 16/12/2018
Wed, 07/02/2018 - 00:00 - Sat, 24/02/2018 - 15:00
Sat, 17/02/2018 - 10:30 - Sat, 10/03/2018 - 10:30
Mon, 19/02/2018 - 18:00 - Mon, 12/03/2018 - 18:30
Fri, 23/02/2018 - 00:30 - 20:30
Fri, 23/02/2018 - 07:00 - Sun, 25/02/2018 - 14:00
Sat, 24/02/2018
Sat, 24/02/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Sat, 24/02/2018 - 13:00 - 15:00
Syndicate content